Loading...
BrandsStyle

KISS Set To Rock South Africa With Their #ENDOFTHEROADTOUR

kiss World Tour Johannesburg South Africa JoziStyle Edward Chamberlain-Bell kiss rock

After an epic and well documented 45-year career that launched an era of rock n roll legends, KISS launched their final ever tour in 2019.

2019 saw sold-out KISS shows across the globe with arguably the greatest KISS show ever! The initial tour announcement was met with huge fan demand for added shows, but the END OF ROAD TOUR will officially come to a close on July 21, 2021 at a NY location yet to be named.

KISS are delighted to announce further dates to their incredible END OF THE ROAD TOUR in June and July 2020, with more dates in Europe and South Africa announced today.

Known for their trademark larger-than-life blistering performances, KISS has proven for decades why they are hands down the most iconic live show in rock n roll. The Rock & Roll Hall of Famers, who have sold more than 100 million albums worldwide, have said this tour is devoted to the millions of KISS Army fans.

“All that we have built and all that we have conquered over the past four decades could never have happened without the millions of people worldwide who’ve filled clubs, arenas and stadiums over those years. This will be the ultimate celebration for those who’ve seen us and a last chance for those who haven’t. KISS Army, we’re saying goodbye on our final tour with our biggest show yet and we’ll go out the same way we came in… Unapologetic and Unstoppable,” said KISS.

KISS END OF THE ROAD 2020 European dates announced are below (newly announced dates in red including South Africa) –

Tuesday 9th June 2020 Accors Hotel Arena, Paris FRANCE
Friday 12th June 2020 Download Festival, Derby UNITED KINGDOM
Sunday 14th June 2020 Westfalenhalle, Dortmund GERMANY
Monday 15th June 2020 Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg GERMANY
Thursday 18th June 2020 Copenhell Festival, Copenhagen DENMARK
Saturday 20th June 2020 Osterhuis Arena, Sandnes NORWAY
Monday 29th June 2020 Zalgiris Arena, Kaunas LITHUANIA
Wednesday 1st July 2020 O2 Arena, Prague CZECH REPUBLIC
Sunday 5th July 2020 Wizink Arena, Madrid SPAIN
Friday 10th July 2020 Festhalle, Frankfurt GERMANY
Saturday 11th July 2020 Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart GERMANY
Monday 13th July 2020 Arena Di Verona, Verona ITALY
Wednesday 15th July 2020 Arena Gliwice, Gliwice POLAND
Thursday 16th July 2020 Budapest Arena, Budapest HUNGARY
Saturday 18th July 2020 Armeec Arena, Sofia BULGARIA
Saturday 25th July 2020 Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg SOUTH AFRICA

South Africa Information
Date: 25th July 2020
Venue: Ticketpro Dome
Ticket Price: From R800

Tickets go on sale Friday 22nd November at 9am. Go to www.bigconcerts.co.za for all the information

Discovery Cardholders get an exclusive 48-hour presale from 20th November 2019 at 9am. Go to https://www.discovery.co.za/credit-card/big-concerts for more information.

Presented by Jacaranda FM and Channel 24. Another Big Concerts Experience

Viss www.kissonline.com.

Editor's choice